Cancellations & refunds
You have the right to cancel your landlord listing subscription within seven working days of the day of receipt of the original order. Should you wish to cancel within 7 days, please contact us and we’ll remove your listing (if applicable) and arrange a full and prompt refund.
After the first 7 days you may still cancel your landlord listing at any time by logging into your account and deleting or suspending your listing. However, a refund for any remaining subscription period will not be offered but your listing will remain active on our website for the full duration of the subscription.